

## भारतीय विज्ञान शिक्षा एवं अनुसंधान संस्थान भोपाल Indian Institute of Science Education and Research Bhopal

## Office of Academic Affairs

## **Organizing Committee for Convocation 2019**

| 1  | DOAA                           | Dr. Snigdha Thakur        | Chairperson      |
|----|--------------------------------|---------------------------|------------------|
| 2  | Ex-DOAA                        | Dr. Sunando Datta         | Member           |
| 3  | DOFA                           | Dr. Nikita Agarwal        | Member           |
| 4  | DORD                           | Dr. J Sankar              | Member           |
| 5  | DOSA                           | Prof. R.S. Tomar          | Member           |
| 6  | DOAIR                          | Dr. Abhijit Patra         | Member           |
| 7  | HoD, Biological Sciences       | Dr. Chandan Sahi          | Member           |
| 8  | HoD, Chemical Engineering      | Prof. Saptarshi Mukherjee | Member           |
| 9  | HoD, Chemistry                 | Dr. Aasheesh Shrivastava  | Member           |
| 10 | HoD, Computer Center           | Dr. Arpit Sharma          | Member           |
| 11 | HoD, Economic Sc.              | Prof. Saptarshi Mukherjee | Member           |
| 12 | Head, EECS                     | Dr. Kushal Shah           | Member           |
| 13 | HoD, EES                       | Dr. Sanjeev K. Jha        | Member           |
| 14 | HoD, Humanities and Social Sc. | Prof. Saptarshi Mukherjee | Member           |
| 15 | HoD, Mathematics               | Dr. Saurabh Shrivastava   | Member           |
| 16 | HoD, Physics                   | Dr. Suvankar Dutta        | Member           |
| 17 | Convener, Outreach             | Dr. Madhumita Mukherjee   | Member           |
| 18 | Registrar                      | Shri K V Satya Murty      | Member           |
| 19 | Project SE, IWD                | Shri Madan Pal            | Member           |
| 20 | Deputy Registrar (F&A)         | Shri Gaurav Awashti       | Member           |
| 21 | Asst. Registrar (Academics)    | Ms. Sherly George         | Member Secretary |