

## भारतीय विज्ञान शिक्षा एवं अनुसंधान संस्थान भोपाल Indian Institute of Science Education and Research Bhopal

## Office of Academic Affairs

## **Organizing Committee for Convocation 2018**

1	DOAA	Dr. Snigdha Thakur	Chairperson
2	Ex-DOAA	Dr. Sunando Datta	Member
3	DOFA	Dr. Nikita Agarwal	Member
4	DORD	Dr. J Sankar	Member
5	DOSA	Dr. Deepak Chopra	Member
6	HoD, Biological Sciences	Dr. Sunando Datta	Member
7	HoD, Chemical Engineering	Dr. S. Chakma	Member
8	HoD, Chemistry	Dr. Aasheesh Shrivastava	Member
9	HoD, Computer Center	Dr. Arpit Sharma	Member
10	HoD, Economic Sc.	Dr. Sandip Kumar Agarwal	Member
11	Head, EECS	Dr. Kushal Shah	Member
12	HoD, EES	Dr. Ramya Sunder Raman	Member
13	HoD, Humanities and Social Sc.	Dr. Antara Chatterjee	Member
14	HoD, Mathematics	Dr. Saurabh Shrivastava	Member
15	HoD, Physics	Dr. D S Rana	Member
16	Convener, Outreach	Dr. Madhumita Mukherjee	Member
17	Registrar	Shri K V Satya Murty	Member
18	SE, IWD	Shri Madan Pal	Member
19	Deputy Registrar (F&A)	Shri Gaurav Awashti	Member
20	Asst. Registrar (Academics)	Ms. Sherly George	Member Secretary